1. Choice Title
Open CINEMA 2016/2017
Date/Time Title/Site Availability
Sat 01 Oct 2016 15:00 Sales on-line will end on 9/30/16 11:59 PM

Title

ANGRY BIRDS

Site

Teatro Rainerum - Bolzano BZ ITA
High
Sun 02 Oct 2016 15:00 Sales on-line will end on 10/1/16 11:59 PM

Title

ANGRY BIRDS

Site

Teatro Rainerum - Bolzano BZ ITA
High
Sat 08 Oct 2016 15:00 Sales on-line will end on 10/7/16 11:59 PM

Site

Teatro Rainerum - Bolzano BZ ITA
High
Sun 09 Oct 2016 15:00 Sales on-line will end on 10/8/16 11:59 PM

Site

Teatro Rainerum - Bolzano BZ ITA
High
Sun 16 Oct 2016 15:00 Sales on-line will end on 10/15/16 11:59 PM

Site

Teatro Rainerum - Bolzano BZ ITA
High
Sat 22 Oct 2016 15:00 Sales on-line will end on 10/21/16 11:59 PM

Title

ERA GLACIALE

Site

Teatro Rainerum - Bolzano BZ ITA
High
Sun 23 Oct 2016 15:00 Sales on-line will end on 10/22/16 11:59 PM

Title

ERA GLACIALE

Site

Teatro Rainerum - Bolzano BZ ITA
High
Sat 29 Oct 2016 15:00 Sales on-line will end on 10/28/16 11:59 PM

Site

Teatro Rainerum - Bolzano BZ ITA
High
Sun 30 Oct 2016 15:00 Sales on-line will end on 10/30/16 12:59 AM

Site

Teatro Rainerum - Bolzano BZ ITA
High
Open Stelle per un sorriso
Date/Time Title/Site Availability
Sat 15 Oct 2016 21:00 Sales on-line will end on 10/15/16 1:00 PM

Site

Teatro Rainerum - Bolzano BZ ITA
High
  1. Choice Title